Staff

Thomas Roemer

Executive Director, LGO Program
Senior Lecturer, MIT Sloan School of Management

troemer@mit.edu

Retsef Levi

Management Faculty Co-Director
J. Spencer Standish (1945) Professor of Management
Professor of Operations Management

retsef@mit.edu

Duane Boning

Engineering Faculty Co-Director
Clarence J. LeBel Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

boning@mtl.mit.edu

Cathy Iacobo

Industry Co-Director
Lecturer, MIT Sloan School of Management

iacobo@mit.edu 

Josh Jacobs

Director of Operations and Partner Integration

jsjacobs@mit.edu

Ekaterina Trizlova

Senior Finance Administrator

trizlova@mit.edu

Steven Derocher

Sr. IT Manager

sgd@mit.edu

Yana Kranzky

Senior Administrative Assistant

yklepas@mit.edu

Erik Ferris

IT Administrator

eferris@mit.edu

Monique Lewis

Program and Events Assistant

lewi@mit.edu

Cathy Iacobo

Industry Co-Director

iacobo@mit.edu

Josh Jacobs

Director of Operations and Partner Integration

jsjacobs@mit.edu

Ted Equi

Director of Academics, Research, and Careers

tedequi@mit.edu

Patty Eames

Academics and Student Affairs Manager

peames@mit.edu

Anna Voronova

LGO Research Collaboration Manager

voronova@mit.edu

Amy Levin

Program Coordinator

amyelev@mit.edu 

Eileen Jacob

Director of Admissions and Marketing

eejacob@mit.edu

Pam Searle

Admissions Officer

psearle@mit.edu

Sharona Bollinger

Admissions and Marketing Assistant

sbolli@mit.edu