Staff

Thomas Roemer

Executive Director, LGO Program
Senior Lecturer, MIT Sloan School of Management

troemer@mit.edu

Retsef Levi

Management Faculty Co-Director
J. Spencer Standish (1945) Professor of Management
Professor of Operations Management

retsef@mit.edu

Duane Boning

Engineering Faculty Co-Director
Clarence J. LeBel Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

boning@mtl.mit.edu

Vah Erdekian

Industry Co-Director

erdekian@mit.edu

Josh Jacobs

Director of Operations and Partner Integration

jsjacobs@mit.edu

Ekaterina Trizlova

Senior Finance Administrator

trizlova@mit.edu

Steven Derocher

Web and IT Manager

sgd@mit.edu

Yana Klepas

Contracts and Finance Specialist

yklepas@mit.edu

Erik Ferris

IT/Web Specialist

eferris@mit.edu

Monique Lewis

Program and Events Assistant

lewi@mit.edu

Vah Erdekian

Industry Co-Director

erdekian@mit.edu

Josh Jacobs

Director of Operations and Partner Integration

jsjacobs@mit.edu

Patty Eames

Academic and Student Affairs Administrator

peames@mit.edu

Ted Equi

Manager, Research, Internships, and Career Development

tedequi@mtl.mit.edu

Ellen Piccioli

Consultant, Research and Internships

ellenpic@mit.edu 

Kristin Carnes

Program Coordinator

kcarnes@mit.edu

Jolene Monson

Director, Marketing and Admissions

jmonson@mit.edu

Pam Searle

Marketing and Admissions Coordinator

psearle@mit.edu